Chapter:

Global

Stockholm Malmö Copenhagen
Malmö
Fookids4

CoderDojo Malmö

Kom och lär dig koda


17:30 Monday, Sep 25

coderdojo, geek, learning, programming, youth

Malmö
Toastmasters

Toastmasters Malmö

Want to be a better Speaker?


18:00 Monday, Sep 25

communicating, leadership, people, presenting, speaking

Malmö
Ds presentation3

After Work Seminar

Utvecklaren är mittens rike


17:30 Tuesday, Sep 26

leadership, management, motivation

Malmö
Fookids4

CoderDojo Malmö

Kom och lär dig koda


17:30 Wednesday, Sep 27

coderdojo, geek, learning, programming, youth

Malmö
Startupdojo logo

Startup Dojo

by entrepreneurs, for entrepreneurs


17:30 Thursday, Sep 28

business, entrepreneurship, innovation, lean, startup

Stockholm
Presentation3

Spring Framework & Java group

Kubernetes evening


17:30 Thursday, Sep 28

Kubernetes, java

Malmö
Barrel225

barrel.ai

Bayesian predictive inference machines using Probabilistic programming


18:00 Thursday, Sep 28

Machine Learning, AI, business intelligence

Malmö
Smashthestack

Smash the Stack

Group Bug Bounty


18:00 Thursday, Sep 28

security, bugs

Malmö
Workshop

Hack Your Future

The refugee crisis - can we 'hack' it?


15.00 Monday, Oct 02

software development, motivation, supporting

Malmö
Attendees

Hack Your Future

Hacking the refugee crisis


17.30 Monday, Oct 02

software development, teaching, mentoring

Malmö
Toastmasters

Toastmasters Malmö

Want to be a better Speaker?


18:00 Monday, Oct 02

communicating, leadership, people, presenting, speaking

Malmö
Attendees3

New Reality

Consumers expect AR and VR to merge with reality


17:30 Wednesday, Oct 04

vr, ar

Malmö
Workshop

Teal for Teal

Practise integral leadership


17.30 Thursday, Oct 05

self-organise, team, organisation, agile, teal

Malmö
Event default

Öresund Toastmasters

Advanced Speakers Club


09:00 Saturday, Oct 07

communicating, leadership, people, presenting, speaking

Malmö
Toastmasters

Toastmasters Malmö

Want to be a better Speaker?


18:00 Monday, Oct 09

communicating, leadership, people, presenting, speaking

Malmö
Toastmasters

Master Class

Tech-talker course


17:30 Tuesday, Oct 10

management, people, presenting, speaker

Malmö
Java forum malmo 225x140

JavaForum

Exploring Kotlin


17.30 Tuesday, Oct 10

kotlin, jvm, software development, android

Malmö
Presentation2

Critical Tech Meetup

Hacking IoTs - a child's play?


17:45 Wednesday, Oct 11

IoT

Malmö
Attendees3

Foo Talks with Mattias Paulsson from Lytics

Artificial Intuition — the What, How and Why?


17:30 Monday, Oct 16

Artificial Intuition, AI, Foo Talks

Malmö
Attendees2

Teal for Teal

Collaborative Sensemaking


17:30 Tuesday, Oct 17

collaboration, leadership, collective learning

Malmö
Presentation

After Work Seminar

Designers: Don't leave the developers hanging!


17:30 Thursday, Oct 19

design, software development

Malmö
Toastmasters

Toastmasters Malmö

Want to be a better Speaker?


18:00 Monday, Oct 23

communicating, leadership, people, presenting, speaking

Malmö
Ds seminar1

After Work Seminar

Introvert leadership - my journey and my tools


17:30 Tuesday, Oct 24

social interaction, work dynamics

Malmö
Cocoamalmo

CocoaHeads Malmö

Using coordinators and state machines to architect your app


17:30 Wednesday, Oct 25

iOS, mobile development, architecture, enterprise, app

Malmö
Ds presentation3

Drupal meet-up

Drupal – come for the code, stay for the community


17:30 Wednesday, Oct 25

drupal, web development,

Malmö
Presentation5

After Work Seminarie

Finite-state machines? Your compiler wants in!


17:30 Wednesday, Nov 01

functional programming, Haskell, PureScript

Malmö
Event default

Öresund Toastmasters

Advanced Speakers Club


09:00 Saturday, Nov 04

communicating, leadership, people, presenting, speaking

Malmö
Presentation2

New Reality

Holo World – Build your first HoloLens app


17:30 Monday, Nov 06

vr, ar,

Malmö
Fookids

CoderDojo Malmö

Want to teach kids to code?


18:30 Monday, Nov 13

mentor, people, programming, teaching, youth

Malmö
Fookids

CoderDojo Malmö

Want to teach kids to code?


18:30 Wednesday, Nov 15

mentor, people, programming, teaching, youth

Malmö
Event default

Öresund Toastmasters

Advanced Speakers Club


09:00 Saturday, Dec 02

communicating, leadership, people, presenting, speaking

Partners

Pinmeto100px Falconio100px
Sign in