Chapter:

Malmö, Sweden

Fookids

CoderDojo Malmö

Programmering för barn


17:30 Wednesday, Mar 20

kids, Programming, HTML, css, javascript

Malm%c3%b6js

MalmöJS

Can you download the whole Instagram?


17.30 Wednesday, Mar 20

javascript, web development

Geek2

Malmö C++ User Group

Quiz Night


17.30 Thursday, Mar 21

C++, software development

Hyf malmoe225

FooCoding: HackYourFuture

FooCoding Class


11.30 Sunday, Mar 24

SQL, JavaScript, node.js, react

Event default

Hashicorp Malmö

Infrastructure as Code: Terraform & Azure


17.30 Monday, Mar 25

Azure, terraform, devops

Telepathy 225x140

Telepathy Through Technology

Mind-control technology - the consumer’s choices


17.30 Monday, Mar 25

Artificial Intelligence , Neuroscience

Presentation3

DevOps Malmö

Hardcore Learning


17:30 Tuesday, Mar 26

devops, management

Securitea225

SecuriTea

Requirements and Assumptions


17.30 Wednesday, Mar 27

Agile, software development

Startupdojo logo

Startup Dojo

by entrepreneurs, for entrepreneurs


17:30 Thursday, Mar 28

lean, business, innovation, startup, entrepreneurship

Presentation3

DevOps Malmö

Docker Bday #6: How do YOU #Docker?


17.30 Thursday, Mar 28

docker, devops

Dataf%c3%b6reningen 225x140

Dataföreningen

Medarbetares syn på säkerhetspolicys


17.30 Thursday, Mar 28

security, leadership

Toastmasters

Toastmasters

Want to be a better Speaker?


17:45 Monday, Apr 01

people, communicating, presenting, leadership, speaking

Cocoamalmo

CocoaHeads Malmö

Core Data Tips and Tricks


17.30 Tuesday, Apr 02

iOS, mobile

Ds softhouseteam

Frukostseminarie

Spela er till ett tryggare teamwork!


08:30 Wednesday, Apr 03

Agile, Scrum, leadership

Fookidsgirl

Geek Girl Mini

Programmering för tjejer 9-11 år


17:45 Monday, Apr 08

UX, Scratch, Programming

Discussions

Skåne Azure User Group

Azure Community Heroes visits Skåne Azure Group


17.30 Tuesday, Apr 09

Azure, devops, Artificial Intelligence , security

Event large default

Afterwork seminar

Functional Patterns for the Object Oriented


17.30 Thursday, Apr 11

C#, haskell

Attendees4

ConTest

Automation in Testing introduction


18.00 Monday, Apr 15

Test, software

Discussions

Skåne Azure User Group

Azure Networking with Orin Thomas


17.30 Tuesday, Apr 16

Azure, architecture

Startupdojo logo

Startup Dojo

by entrepreneurs, for entrepreneurs


17:30 Thursday, Apr 25

lean, business, innovation, startup, entrepreneurship

Presentation3

DevOps Malmö

Infrastructure automation with Puppet


17.30 Monday, May 20

enterprise architecture, devops

Event large default

Afterwork seminar

AI & Machine Learning in Theory and Practice


17.30 Wednesday, May 22

Artificial Intelligence , machine learning

Platinum Partners

Capish100px Axis100px Connectitude100px

Premium Partners

Mediaevolution100px Qlik100px Verisure100 Softhouse100px Oneagency100px Securelink100px Omegapoint100px Advenica horisontal 100x50 Tetrapak100x50 Knightec100 Kan 100x50 Boozt 100x50 Internetstiftelsen 100x50

Partners

Handelsbanken100px Thirdbase100px U blox100px Yrkesorange100px Tedkomp100px Stratiteq100pxbl Crosstech100px Purplescout100px Playtechbgt100px 24hr100px Schneider100px Tieto100pxnew Hotnew100px Ifacts logo partner 100px Odd hill 100x50 Terranet100px Bimobject100px Essiq100px Falconio100px Aveva 100x50 Humanit100px Avensia100px Relax100px Cybercom 100x50 Hittahem small Raygun100px Edument100px Pinmeto100px Livingit100 Lime color 100x50 Storytel100x50 Additude100x50 Q100x50 Nilex100x50 Upptec 100x50
Sign in