Chapter:

Stockholm, Sweden

Sign up for our newsletter


Unnamed

Decentralized Camp Stockholm

Etheruem Block Wars: Learn how to make a DApp


18:00 Thursday, Jan 18

blockchain

Cocoaheads 225x140

Cocoa Heads Stockholm

Winter Hack Night 3


18:00 Tuesday, Jan 16

iOS, mobile development

Presentation3

After Work Seminar

Hacking Enterprises


18:00 Thursday, Jan 11

hacking, security, cyber criminal

Ds seminar1

After Work Seminar

Tres Amigos, turn your team into a TEAM


17.45 Tuesday, Dec 19

team, Agile, kanban

Seminar2

Stockholm Scaled Agile Framework

SAFe Usage Sweden


18:00 Tuesday, Dec 19

Agile

Androidsthlm225px

Android Stockholm

Kotlin x 2


18:00 Monday, Dec 18

Android, asynchronous, Kotlin

Workshop2

Cocoa Heads Stockholm

Winter Hack Night 2


18:00 Monday, Dec 18

iOS, hack, Mac

Jb

After Work Seminar

The Well-Balanced Programmer


18.30 Tuesday, Dec 12

software development

Presentation3

Sthlm Google Developer Group

The Front is the New Back


17:45 Monday, Dec 11

software development, security, angular

Coderdojosthlm225

Coder Dojo Stockholm

Coder Dojo


10:00 Saturday, Dec 09

coding, kids, teaching kids

Seminar2

Knock Data

Big Data Genomics


18:00 Thursday, Dec 07

big data, docker, kubernetes, ci/cu, tensorflow, tensorflow serving.

Cocoaheads 225x140

CocoaHeads

Winter Hack Night 1 w/ Intro to Open Source and Spotify API”


18:00 Wednesday, Nov 29

iOS, hack, cocoaheads, Mac

Presentation

After Work Seminar

Pros and Cons about Language-Oriented Programming and Devbus


17:45 Thursday, Nov 23

software development, lop, devbus

Presentation5

Digital Transformation

How Does Innovation Support Digital Transformation?


18:00 Wednesday, Nov 22

digital transformation

Workshop

Quora Group

World Quora Meet-up


18:00 Friday, Nov 10

quora

Ds seminar1

After Work Seminar

File > New .NET Framework Core Standard App 2


17:30 Tuesday, Nov 07

software development, .net core

Attendees3

Knock Data

Hands on Data Analytics with Apache Spark


17:45 Thursday, Nov 02

big data

Workshop

Workshop

Hur fungerar ett självorganiserande team i praktiken?


17.30 Tuesday, Oct 31

leadership, team, teal, self organising

Coderdojostockholm fb small

CoderDojo

CoderDojo Stockholm


10:00 Saturday, Oct 28

coding, kids

Event default

Smart Coding

Women in IT - the Who, What and How


17:30 Wednesday, Oct 25

women in tech

Event default

Agile People & Engineering Leadership

The Future of Work - A conversation among noble minds


17:00 Tuesday, Oct 24

leadership, self organising, opo

Attendees

Community Builders’ Event

How to build a community that lives on and keeps developing


17.45 Monday, Oct 23

leadership, community

Androidsthlm225px

Android Stockholm

Profile, debug, analyze


18:00 Thursday, Oct 19

android, mobile development, diagonse

Event default

Digital Transformation

Change Management in Digital Transformation


18:00 Wednesday, Oct 18

leadership, change management

Presentation3

Spring Framework & Java group

Kubernetes evening


17:30 Thursday, Sep 28

java, kubernetes

Attendees

Sweden PowerBI User Group

How to combine your data with external data in Power BI


18:00 Thursday, Sep 14

business intelligence, data analysis, power bi

Ds sthlm seminar1

After Work Seminar

Adventures in packet processing land


17:30 Tuesday, Sep 05

performance, linux networking, packet processing

Ds presentation3

After Work Seminar

Implementing Fraud Detection for E-commerce


17:30 Thursday, Aug 24

software development, machine learning, artificial intelligence

Seminar1

Sweden PowerBI User Group

Self-Service BI: What it is, how it is used and how to implement it


17:45 Thursday, Jun 15

business intelligence, data analysis, power bi

Presentation3

ALM and DevOps meetup

Mobile DevOps with Donovan Brown


17:30 Wednesday, Jun 14

devops, xamarin, alm, vsts

Ds presentation3

After Work Seminar

BigData, tools and architectures


17:30 Tuesday, May 23

architecture, big data

Funcprogsthlm

FunkProgSTHLM

From Zero to Hero – build data-driven webs like a pro


17:00 Monday, May 22

functional programming, composition, suave.io, db

Ds seminar2

After Work Seminar

Adventures in packet processing land


17:30 Thursday, May 11

performance, linux networking, packet processing

Presentation3

Stockholm Hadoop User Group

Simplifying Big Data


17:30 Thursday, May 04

big data, analytics, machine learning, storage

Startupgrindsthlm

Startup Grind Sthlm

Bots, AI and whatnots


18:00 Wednesday, May 03

startup, bots, slack, artificial intelligence

Presentation5

Wordpress Stockholm

WooCommerce Meetup


17:30 Thursday, Apr 27

e-commerce, wordpress, php

Sthlm seminar1

Teal for Teal

Varför är så få motiverade och engagera sig i sitt arbete?


17:30 Wednesday, Apr 19

leadership, management, motivation

Sthlm seminar1

Sweden PowerBI User Group

Dashboard in an Hour


17:30 Thursday, Apr 06

business intelligence, data analysis, power bi

Attendees3

Elm Get-together

Elm buzz


17:30 Tuesday, Apr 04

web development, elm

Presentation4

Wordpress Stockholm

Content Strategy and SEO for WordPress


17:30 Thursday, Mar 30

seo, wordpress, open graph, content marketing

Ds presentation3

After Work Seminar

"Serverless" Development with C#


17:30 Wednesday, Mar 29

architecture, c#, azure, serverless, aws

Presentation5

After Work Seminar

Five ways towards better code


17:30 Thursday, Mar 16

architecture, Agile, software development, tdd, ddd

Presentation2

Swedish Growth Hackers

Hyper Growth Using Data


17:30 Wednesday, Mar 15

data analysis, growth hacking

Sthlm seminar1

Teal for Teal

Management i en komplex värld – att surfa på randen till kaos


17:30 Tuesday, Mar 07

leadership, people, management, teal

Discussions

WordPress Sthlm

WordPress lounge


17:30 Tuesday, Feb 21

wordpress

Happymingle

The State of Women

Women Founders & Investors Tech Panel & Reception


17:30 Thursday, Feb 09

entrepreneurship, women in tech, investment

Presentation3

After Work Seminar

Startup challenge: 10 million downloads is not enough


17:30 Wednesday, Jan 25

architecture, startup, business model

Sthlm seminar1

Teal for Teal

Från rädsla till tillit - det första steget mot Teal?


17:30 Tuesday, Jan 24

team, management, teal, self organising

Discussions

Community Builders' Event

The art of doing a meet-up


17:30 Wednesday, Jan 11

organising event

Docker

Docker Stockholm

Workshop: Hands-on with containers in Windows Server 2016


17:30 Tuesday, Dec 06

linux, docker, container

Workshop

Teal for Teal

Wholeness


17:30 Monday, Dec 05

team, management, teal, self organising

Presentation3

Domain Driven Design meet-up

Why do we counteract cooperation with domain experts?


17:30 Wednesday, Nov 30

software development, ddd

Jb course

Master Class

The Programmers’ Guide to Genuine Agile


08:30 Monday, Nov 28

Agile, software development, tdd, bdd

Sthlm seminar1

Teal for Teal

Framtidens Ledarskap – att Utvecklas eller Avvecklas?


17:30 Thursday, Nov 24

team, management, teal, self organising

Presentation3

Google Developer Group

Using Zipkin to profile distributed systems


19.00 Tuesday, Nov 22

zipkin, profiling

Presentation

PHP meet-up

Knowing your state machines


17:30 Monday, Nov 21

cms, php, state machines

Funcprogsthlm

FunkProgSTHLM

A guide through Fable?


17:30 Tuesday, Nov 15

software development, functional, f#, fable

Presentation5

Open Participatory Organization

Introduction to OPO - a framework for enabling self organized organizations


17:30 Wednesday, Nov 09

team, Agile, organisation, self-organise

Sthlm seminar1

Teal for Teal

Att Organisera Självstyrande Team


17:30 Wednesday, Oct 26

team, management, teal, self organising

Diversity

After Work Seminar

Why there are so few Women in Tech


17:30 Monday, Oct 24

people, community, women, tech industry

Androidsthlm

Android Stockholm

How you can use Xamarin Test Cloud to test your Android apps


17:30 Thursday, Oct 20

android, ui, test, xamarin, persistence, realm

Jb

Seminar with JB Rainsberger

Some underrated elements of success for the modern programmer


17:30 Tuesday, Oct 18

programming, Agile, software development

Sthlmmm

Sthlm Metrics & Monitoring

Monitoring DreamHack - The World's Largest Digital Festival


17:30 Monday, Oct 17

monitoring, lan, esport

Diversity

Agile Managers Corner

Leaders in transition


17:30 Thursday, Oct 06

Agile, management, transition

Sthlm seminar1

After Work Seminar

Team Development for a Complex World


17:30 Wednesday, Sep 28

people, management, lean

Event default

Lean Opening Stockholm

The Education of a Lifetime


17:30 Tuesday, Aug 30

people, sharing, education, knowledge

Platinum Partners

Sveaekonomi100px

Premium Partners

Microsoft100px Iis 100px Sentor100 Af100px Tretton37px100 Webstep100pxnew

Partners

Agical100px Pinmeto100px Informator16 100px Repeat100px Oderland100px Factor10px100 Falconio100px
Sign in