Chapter:

Stockholm, Sweden

Sign up for our newsletter


Seminar1

Sweden PowerBI User Group

Self-Service BI: What it is, how it is used and how to implement it


17:45 Thursday, Jun 15

data analysis, power bi, business intelligence

Presentation3

ALM and DevOps meetup

Mobile DevOps with Donovan Brown


17:30 Wednesday, Jun 14

devops, alm, xamarin, vsts

Ds presentation3

After Work Seminar

BigData, tools and architectures


17:30 Tuesday, May 23

big data, architecture,

Funcprogsthlm

FunkProgSTHLM

From Zero to Hero – build data-driven webs like a pro


17:00 Monday, May 22

functional programming, composition, suave.io, db,

Ds seminar2

After Work Seminar

Adventures in packet processing land


17:30 Thursday, May 11

Linux networking, performance, packet processing

Presentation3

Stockholm Hadoop User Group

Simplifying Big Data


17:30 Thursday, May 04

big data, analytics, storage, machine learning

Startupgrindsthlm

Startup Grind Sthlm

Bots, AI and whatnots


18:00 Wednesday, May 03

bots, ai, slack, startup

Presentation5

Wordpress Stockholm

WooCommerce Meetup


17:30 Thursday, Apr 27

wordpress, e-commerce, php

Sthlm seminar1

Teal for Teal

Varför är så få motiverade och engagera sig i sitt arbete?


17:30 Wednesday, Apr 19

leadership, management, motivation

Sthlm seminar1

Sweden PowerBI User Group

Dashboard in an Hour


17:30 Thursday, Apr 06

data analysis, power bi, business intelligence

Attendees3

Elm Get-together

Elm buzz


17:30 Tuesday, Apr 04

elm, web development

Presentation4

Wordpress Stockholm

Content Strategy and SEO for WordPress


17:30 Thursday, Mar 30

wordpress, seo, open graph, content marketing

Ds presentation3

After Work Seminar

"Serverless" Development with C#


17:30 Wednesday, Mar 29

serverless, architecture, azure, aws, c#

Presentation5

After Work Seminar

Five ways towards better code


17:30 Thursday, Mar 16

software development, architecture, agile, tdd, ddd

Presentation2

Swedish Growth Hackers

Hyper Growth Using Data


17:30 Wednesday, Mar 15

growth hacking, data analysis

Sthlm seminar1

Teal for Teal

Management i en komplex värld – att surfa på randen till kaos


17:30 Tuesday, Mar 07

management, people, leadership, teal

Discussions

WordPress Sthlm

WordPress lounge


17:30 Tuesday, Feb 21

WordPress

Happymingle

The State of Women

Women Founders & Investors Tech Panel & Reception


17:30 Thursday, Feb 09

entrepreneurship, investment, women in tech

Presentation3

After Work Seminar

Startup challenge: 10 million downloads is not enough


17:30 Wednesday, Jan 25

startup, business model, architecture

Sthlm seminar1

Teal for Teal

Från rädsla till tillit - det första steget mot Teal?


17:30 Tuesday, Jan 24

teal, self organising, team, management

Discussions

Community Builders' Event

The art of doing a meet-up


17:30 Wednesday, Jan 11

organising event

Docker

Docker Stockholm

Workshop: Hands-on with containers in Windows Server 2016


17:30 Tuesday, Dec 06

container, docker, linux

Workshop

Teal for Teal

Wholeness


17:30 Monday, Dec 05

teal, self organising, team, management

Presentation3

Domain Driven Design meet-up

Why do we counteract cooperation with domain experts?


17:30 Wednesday, Nov 30

DDD, Software Development

Jb course

Master Class

The Programmers’ Guide to Genuine Agile


08:30 Monday, Nov 28

software development, agile, tdd, bdd

Sthlm seminar1

Teal for Teal

Framtidens Ledarskap – att Utvecklas eller Avvecklas?


17:30 Thursday, Nov 24

teal, self organising, team, management

Presentation3

Google Developer Group

Using Zipkin to profile distributed systems


19.00 Tuesday, Nov 22

Zipkin, profiling

Presentation

PHP meet-up

Knowing your state machines


17:30 Monday, Nov 21

php, cms, state machines,

Funcprogsthlm

FunkProgSTHLM

A guide through Fable?


17:30 Tuesday, Nov 15

software development, functional, fable, f#

Presentation5

Open Participatory Organization

Introduction to OPO - a framework for enabling self organized organizations


17:30 Wednesday, Nov 09

self-organise, team, organisation, agile

Sthlm seminar1

Teal for Teal

Att Organisera Självstyrande Team


17:30 Wednesday, Oct 26

teal, self organising, team, management

Diversity

After Work Seminar

Why there are so few Women in Tech


17:30 Monday, Oct 24

people, women, tech industry, community

Androidsthlm

Android Stockholm

How you can use Xamarin Test Cloud to test your Android apps


17:30 Thursday, Oct 20

android, xamarin, test, ui, persistence, realm

Jb

Seminar with JB Rainsberger

Some underrated elements of success for the modern programmer


17:30 Tuesday, Oct 18

agile, programming, software development

Sthlmmm

Sthlm Metrics & Monitoring

Monitoring DreamHack - The World's Largest Digital Festival


17:30 Monday, Oct 17

monitoring, lan, esport

Diversity

Agile Managers Corner

Leaders in transition


17:30 Thursday, Oct 06

agile, management, transition

Sthlm seminar1

After Work Seminar

Team Development for a Complex World


17:30 Wednesday, Sep 28

lean, management, people

Event default

Lean Opening Stockholm

The Education of a Lifetime


17:30 Tuesday, Aug 30

education, knowledge, people, sharing

Platinum Partners

Sveaekonomi100px

Premium Partners

Microsoft100px Iis 100px King100px Tretton37px100 Webstep100pxnew Af100px

Partners

Falconio100px Pinmeto100px Informator16 100px Agical100px Repeat100px Factor10px100 Oderland100px
Sign in