Chapter:

Malmö, Sweden

Attendees3

After Work Seminar

IoT security on system level


17:30 Thursday, Mar 23

iot, security, embedded

Decent225

Decent #1

Decentralised ethical technologies


16:30 Friday, Mar 24

decentralised, interoperability, open data

Fookids3

CoderDojo Malmö

Kom och lär dig koda


17:30 Monday, Mar 27

coderdojo, geek, learning, programming, youth

Presentation2

After Work Seminar

ÖLBRYGGERI 2.0


17:30 Wednesday, Mar 29

Angular2, NodeJS, Arduino, Raspberry

Fookids3

CoderDojo Malmö

Kom och lär dig koda


17:30 Wednesday, Mar 29

coderdojo, geek, learning, programming, youth

Startupdojo logo

Startup Dojo

by entrepreneurs, for entrepreneurs


17:30 Thursday, Mar 30

business, entrepreneur, innovation, lean, startup

Presentation4

IxDA Malmö

Ethics in design


17:30 Friday, Mar 31

UX, design, ui, ethics

Toastmasters

Öresund Toastmasters

Advanced Speakers Club


09:00 Saturday, Apr 01

communicating, leadership, people, presenting, speaking

Attendees

Teal for Teal

Individen, organisationen och omvärlden


17:30 Monday, Apr 03

teal, self organising, team, management

Toastmasters

Toastmasters Malmö

Want to be a better Speaker?


18:00 Monday, Apr 03

communicating, leadership, people, presenting, speaking

Presentation3

After Work Seminar

The Power of Functional Programming


17:30 Tuesday, Apr 04

functional programming, static types, purescript

Warp

Warp meetup

Displace your work place


17:30 Monday, Apr 10

work place, distributed

Cocoamalmo

CocoaHeads Malmö

Clean Architecture & Enterprise apps


17:30 Thursday, Apr 13

iOs, mobile development, architecture, enterprise, app

Codingame

Workshop

CodinGame AI Contest


17:30 Tuesday, Apr 18

software development, coding, game

Presentation

SweNUG

Digging deeper in the Visual Studio Debugger


17:30 Wednesday, Apr 19

.net, debugging,

Presentation2

Critical Tech Meetup

Machine Learning for Self-Driving Cars: Behavioral Cloning


17:45 Thursday, Apr 20

machine learning

Attendees2

Skåne Azure User Group

Global Azure Bootcamp 2017


10:00 Saturday, Apr 22

azure, cloud, machine learning, DevOps

Ds presentation3

After Work Seminar

Breaking down the monolith


17:30 Thursday, Apr 27

legacy system, architecture, microservices, service domain

Oscg225px

A day with ØSCG

Code Retreat


09:30 Saturday, May 06

software development, architecture, craftsmanship

Platinum Partners

Capish100px

Premium Partners

Verisure100 Netset100px Iiox100px Sigma100px2 Qlik100px Axis100px Neo4j 100px Cenito100px Mediaevolution100px Ecraft100px Tretton37px100 Combitech100px Playtech100px Webstep100pxnew

Partners

Simplyawe100px Crosstech100px Empear100px Oneagency100px Strossle100px Frontit100px Tieto100pxnew Vergic100px Servicewell100px Handelsbanken100px Lytics100px Vinge100px Softhouse100px Thirdbase100px Purplescout100px Apsis100px Pixelant100px U blox100px Lundalogik100px 24hr100px Schneider100px Yrkesorange100px Experis100px Oddhill100px Se 100px Hotnew100px Tedkomp100px Stratiteq100pxbl Af100px Hero gaming logo web partner 100 Lexicon it konsult pms web partner 100 Seavus web partner 100 Frontiot100px Ifacts logo partner 100px Resursbank 100px Falconio100px Pinmeto100px Additude100px Bimobject100px