Chapter:

Global

Stockholm Malmö
Malmö
Hyf malmoe225

Hack Your Future

Hack Your Future Class


11.30 Sunday, Jan 20

fullstack, SQL, JavaScript, node.js

Stockholm
Unnamed

Kodpäron

Kodpäron: Föräldrar Som Kodar


10:30 Monday, Jan 21

Learning, Teaching

Malmö
Toastmasters

Toastmasters

Want to be a better Speaker?


17:45 Monday, Jan 21

people, communicating, presenting, Leadership, speaking

Stockholm
7398

Afterwork seminar

Real Life Stories: Computer Vision


19:00 Monday, Jan 21

technology, community

Malmö
Fookids

CoderDojo Malmö

Programmering för barn


17:30 Wednesday, Jan 23

Python, kids, Programming

Stockholm
Event default

Afterwork seminar

CyberSecurity Enthusiasts


18:00 Wednesday, Jan 23

community, Cyber Security

Stockholm
7418

Afterwork seminar

EMMS Tech Coding


10:00 Sunday, Jan 27

Women in Tech, Teaching

Malmö
Workshop2

Hands On Data Science

TensorFlow 101: Getting Started


17.30 Monday, Jan 28

Python, framework, data science

Malmö
Geek2

Malmö C++ User Group

Don't trust the compiler to optimize


17.30 Tuesday, Jan 29

C++, software development

Stockholm
Hopsml image

HopsML Stockholm

Data Management Layer for Machine Learning


18.00 Tuesday, Jan 29

Python, data analysis, machine learning, Hadop

Malmö
Fookids

CoderDojo Malmö

Programmering för barn


17:30 Wednesday, Jan 30

Python, kids, Programming

Malmö
Workshop2

Hands On Data Science

Stock market predictions using machine learning


17.30 Wednesday, Jan 30

data science, data analysis

Malmö
Startupdojo logo

Startup Dojo

by entrepreneurs, for entrepreneurs


17:30 Thursday, Jan 31

lean, business, innovation, startup, entrepreneurship

Malmö
Bushack

Business Hackers

How to make money with AI: tactics and lessons


17.30 Monday, Feb 04

business development, growth hacking

Malmö
Decrypt 225x140

DeCrypt

Tools For Private Social Communication


17.30 Wednesday, Feb 06

Blockchain, Crypto

Stockholm
R ladiesglobal rbg 225x140

R-Ladies

An Introduction to Machine Learning in R


18:00 Tuesday, Feb 12

Ruby, machine learning

Malmö
Presentation5

Elixir Malmö

Why your next project should use Elixir


17:30 Wednesday, Feb 13

web development, elixir, erlang vm

Malmö
Amelia

After Work Seminar

Direkt från Bryssel: Dataskydd


18:30 Friday, Feb 15

security, data protection, privacy

Malmö
Presentation3

DevOps Skåne

Monitoring Docker Containers in Kubernetes


17.30 Monday, Feb 18

devops, kubernetes

Malmö
Attendees4

ConTest

Automation in Testing introduction


18.00 Monday, Apr 15

Test, software

Platinum Partners

Capish100px

Partners

Pinmeto100px Falconio100px Raygun100px
Sign in