Chapter:

Global

Stockholm Malmö Copenhagen
Malmö
Fookids4

CoderDojo Malmö

Kom och lär dig koda


17:30 Wednesday, Oct 18

coderdojo, geek, learning, programming, youth

Stockholm
Event default

Digital Transformation

Change Management in Digital Transformation


18:00 Wednesday, Oct 18

Change Management, Leadership

Malmö
Presentation

After Work Seminar

Cancelled! Designers: Don't leave the developers hanging!


17:30 Thursday, Oct 19

design, software development

Stockholm
Androidsthlm

Android Stockholm

Profile, debug, analyze


18:00 Thursday, Oct 19

mobile development, android, diagonse

Malmö
Fookids4

CoderDojo Malmö

Kom och lär dig koda


17:30 Monday, Oct 23

coderdojo, geek, learning, programming, youth

Stockholm
Attendees

Community Builders’ Event

How to build a community that lives on and keeps developing


17.45 Monday, Oct 23

community, leadership,

Malmö
Toastmasters

Toastmasters Malmö

Want to be a better Speaker?


18:00 Monday, Oct 23

communicating, leadership, people, presenting, speaking

Malmö
Ds seminar1

After Work Seminar

Introvert leadership - my journey and my tools


17:30 Tuesday, Oct 24

social interaction, work dynamics

Malmö
Cocoamalmo

CocoaHeads Malmö

Using coordinators and state machines to architect your app


17:30 Wednesday, Oct 25

iOS, mobile development, architecture, enterprise, app

Malmö
Ds presentation3

Drupal meet-up

Drupal – come for the code, stay for the community


17:30 Wednesday, Oct 25

drupal, web development,

Malmö
Startupdojo logo

Startup Dojo

by entrepreneurs, for entrepreneurs


17:30 Thursday, Oct 26

business, entrepreneurship, innovation, lean, startup

Stockholm
Workshop

Workshop

Hur fungerar ett självorganiserande team i praktiken?


17.30 Tuesday, Oct 31

teal, self organising, team, leadership

Malmö
Presentation5

After Work Seminar

Finite-state machines? Your compiler wants in!


17:30 Wednesday, Nov 01

functional programming, Haskell, PureScript

Malmö
Attendees4

ConTest

Challenges I faced and how I handled them


17:30 Wednesday, Nov 01

test, usability

Stockholm
Event default

Knock Data

Hands on Data Analytics with Apache Spark


17:45 Thursday, Nov 02

Big Data

Malmö
Event default

Öresund Toastmasters

Advanced Speakers Club


09:00 Saturday, Nov 04

communicating, leadership, people, presenting, speaking

Malmö
Presentation2

New Reality

Holo World – Build your first HoloLens app


17:30 Monday, Nov 06

vr, ar,

Malmö
Toastmasters

Toastmasters Malmö

Want to be a better Speaker?


18:00 Monday, Nov 06

communicating, leadership, people, presenting, speaking

Malmö
Seminar2

After Work Seminar

The future of Digital Banking: Now and Beyond PSD2


17:30 Tuesday, Nov 07

PSD2, Fintech

Stockholm
Ds seminar1

After Work Seminar

File > New .NET Framework Core Standard App 2


17:30 Tuesday, Nov 07

software development, .NET core

Malmö
Fookids

CoderDojo Malmö

Want to teach kids to code?


18:30 Monday, Nov 13

mentor, people, programming, teaching, youth

Malmö
Ds presentation3

After Work Seminar

Are we getting seria(li)ced yet?


17:30 Tuesday, Nov 14

security, pen testing

Malmö
Presentation

SOLID Soft Skills

The Science of Storytelling


17:45 Wednesday, Nov 15

Malmö
Fookids

CoderDojo Malmö

Want to teach kids to code?


18:30 Wednesday, Nov 15

mentor, people, programming, teaching, youth

Malmö
Seminar2

Teal for Teal

Experiences from Holacracy


17:30 Thursday, Nov 16

collaboration, leadership, holocracy

Malmö
Discussions

Foo Café Roadshow @ home

Better sleep and less stress


17:30 Tuesday, Nov 21

sleep, stress, leadership

Malmö
Seminar2

After Work Seminar

Respect Software Testing


17:00 Thursday, Nov 23

testing, company culture

Malmö
Ds seminar2

After Work Seminar

De-mathifying Machine Learning


17:30 Monday, Nov 27

machine learning, AI, prediction, cloud

Malmö
Event default

Öresund Toastmasters

Advanced Speakers Club


09:00 Saturday, Dec 02

communicating, leadership, people, presenting, speaking

Malmö
Seminar1

After Work Seminar

12 factor with Docker


17:30 Monday, Dec 18

Docker, SAAS, architecture, cloud

Partners

Pinmeto100px Falconio100px
Sign in