Chapter:

Copenhagen, Denmark

Sign up for our newsletter


16402230 10155258052668268 2003931315 n

The Player of Games Meetup


18:00 Tuesday, Mar 21

games development

600 458327845

React Native March Meetup


17:30 Wednesday, Mar 15

Communitybuildercphjan201708

Copenhagen Ethereum Meetup

The Dapp version


18:00 Tuesday, Mar 14

Cph seminar1

Docker for Testing and Testing in Scrum

Software QA and Testing


18:00 Tuesday, Mar 07

unity docker software testing

Communitybuildercphjan201704

Copenhagen Health Techers

February Meetup and Beta-Launch Event


17:00 Tuesday, Feb 28

844931158941482 999182603516336

ngVikings Ionic night

Ionic pop-up event


18:30 Thursday, Feb 09

angularjs, ionic

Img 6510

Akka Actors (contd.)

Scala Second Coding Session


18:00 Tuesday, Feb 07

scala programming language

L2o0bik

Docker January Meetup

Logging and Monitoring with Elastic.co


17:30 Thursday, Jan 26

functional programming, docker

Scala programming 2000x600

Scala Coding Session

Copenhagen Scala User Meetup Event


17:30 Tuesday, Jan 17

functional programming, scala

Discussions

Community Builders' Event

The art of doing a meet-up


17:30 Monday, Jan 09

organising event

Nine logo

Copenhagen AngularJS Meet-up

Getting Started With Angular 2 Cli


17:30 Monday, Dec 05

angularjs

Jimcoplien

Real object-oriented programming and much, much more

An Evening with James Coplein


17:30 Monday, Nov 14

object-oriented programming

Event default

Essential Skills and Concepts For The Self-taught Programmer

The Imposters Handbook


16:00 Friday, Nov 04

Lauren.tan 1466288280 0

(JS Take Note)

Lauren Tan (@sugarpirate) Is Coming to Town


17:30 Thursday, Nov 03

javascript

Cope

Seminar with James Coplien

A taste of trygve


17:30 Monday, Oct 17

programming, c#, c++, development, open source, object oriented

Cph workshop1

Workshop

AngularJS Copenhagen: Observables + Cross-Platform Development


18:30 Thursday, Oct 06

programming, geek, angularjs

Cph workshop1

Workshop

Strong Teams Built to Last - with Magnus Andersson


17:30 Monday, Sep 26

programming, geek, people, management

Cph workshop1

Workshop

Hands On: Coding Cool Stuff


17:30 Monday, Sep 19

programming, geek, coding, css, falcon.io, svg

Cph seminar2

Seminar

Fintech - How Two Companies Are Leveraging Algorithms


17:30 Monday, Sep 12

design, fintech, finance, algorithms, blockchain

Event default

Demo night

Game Time - Show and Tell


17:30 Monday, Sep 05

development, game, demo, copenhagen

Event default

Lean Opening Copenhagen

The Education of a Lifetime


17:30 Monday, Aug 29

people, sharing, education, knowledge

Partners

Pinmeto100px Falconio100px
Sign in